Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Re: boingboing.... "festive" .... SPECIAL JULY 4th PROMOTION

boingboing.... "festive" .... SPECIAL JULY 4th PROMOTION
July 04, 2017 07:49PM
Ok. IF I get four people (4) to post that they would like to see my special deal, I'll do a Special offer for today!

IMG_6165.JPG

WHAT KIND of a deal is that? Consider. I'm an Artist who has taken the effort to post well over ELEVEN THOUSAND free posts of pictures, processes, stories, and sales. I've set up a means of personal feedback and contact. And yet, I ask .... and even get to pleading ... "What do you all think of this item?" .... "....do you guys like THIS new handle material???" "Do you think ...this.... is a good idea?" "Is your keyboard's USB cable plugged in.... ...?"

So: this is a way of actually paying you handsomely, for feedback! Not that you will buy. Not that I'll contact you. Just that you'd like to see me post a significant July 4th Discount Offer on a knife, or product, or proDUCTS!!! ... that I choose!

OK .... do you like the idea? Ohhhhh .... that's a question ..... bad idea ... ...... any 4 of you? Smile ;?). Type?

Tick Tock ........ Tick Tock ......... Tic.......

Gary

Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 07/04/2017 07:54PM by barnespneumatic.
July 04, 2017 08:07PM
Hey Gary
You know I'd really like to see your promo for the Fourth of July ! You know you can count on me !
Let freedom ring USA!  USA!

Ps : It is going to be a Barnestormer!!
I never look a gift horse in the .......

Thanks
Kurt

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 07/04/2017 08:21PM by kurt wag.
July 04, 2017 08:37PM
Why not , I'll kick my Post back to you to see the 4th of July Special !!
Thanks for offering!

Bob
July 04, 2017 08:37PM
I'm game. I would love to see your deal.
Happy Independence day! USA!  USA!

Scott
July 04, 2017 10:45PM
I know Eastern Time already has it 6:30 there. Kurt has to get to Bed!

Three will do. Thank you guys.

IMG_6178.JPG