Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Re: Master Die complete and Pressed

Master Die complete and Pressed
August 20, 2022 02:32PM
NOTE: If you posted on this thread ... please repeat. The Forum has a control called “Hide and Replies”. I can’t imagine why. Since I’m an Administrator, the button is active. A couple of times lately, I’ve touched it. First to see what controls and choices were available. NOTHING!. POOF ... the whole thread is gone. Gone where? Who knows??? How do you restore it? Who knows. I’ve looked everywhere. It’s maddening. This morning I was coming to see what may have been added to the forum. Before I even saw if there was anything added to my post from last night .... Poof!!!! I had accidentally brushed the HIDE button! Gone. Who thought this was a great idea???

Well, I’m adding back, as I can recall; what I posted last night. If you responded, please repeat.

49429091-191A-4FBA-B22E-A5440197B5E0.jpeg

This is right off the press. No touch up. I like it. Comments?

We will have various options for Oak Leaves and Acorns. This is a “Gang Die” with all components on one block. Previously I made individual components. We will use both.

As I recall more I’ll post. Thanks for your cooperation!

Oh ... this Prototype Press is in Copper.

Gary
August 20, 2022 03:19PM
Remember - this is a repeat due to an accidental delete. If you responded earlier ... please repeat your reply.